Account       FAQ       Wish List      Login

You are here

7 Chakra Mala

Gently balance all of your chakras, Accented with fine pewter (no nickle or lead) spacer beads and Hamsa Hand charm.

Stretchy, one size fits all (6-3/4 to 7-1/2"). I personally string each on 1mm, heavy duty stretch cord.

Utilizes 8mm beads of all 7 Chakra Healing Gems (3 each):

Amethyst - Crown/7th Chakra, Lapis Lazuli - Brow/6th Chakra, Blue Lace Agate - Throat/5th Chakra, Unakite - Heart/4th Chakra,  Citrine - Solar Plexus/3rd Chakra, Carnelian - Sacral/2nd Chakra, and Garnet - Root/1st Chakra

Meditation Use: Complete five full rotations around the 21 bead mala. This will give you a full meditative course of 100 mantras, the same number of mantras completed with a full sized mala necklace. Read about mala beads.

I also offer these for each individual Chakra here.