Account       FAQ       Wish List      Login

You are here

Jewel Series

Shoyeido created the Jewel Series to evoke the spirits of five precious stones, each a symbol of humanity's greatest inner qualities: Diamond, for power. Ruby, for strength. Emerald, for awareness. Sapphire, for devotion. Amethyst, for balance. Each fragrance is blended from only the finest aromatic woods, herbs, roots, resins and spices.

Each Set Includes:

  • 1 bundle of 30 sticks (5-1/4 inch length)
  • Small ceramic disk for burning your incense
  • Approx. burning time: 30 min. per stick

Jewel Series Incense Scents:

  • Amethyst - A silky combination of sandalwood and cinnamon - great to use anytime.
  • Sapphire - Crisp tones of clove and vetiver are highlights of this soothing blend.
  • Emerald - A green, woodsy bouquet comprised of sandalwood and clove.
  • Ruby - Cinnamon and patchouli add soft fire to a rosy sandalwood base.
  • Diamond - Sparkling sandalwood, frankincense, cinnamon and ginger lily shape this treasured fragrance.

About Shoyeido Incense

Shoyeiodo has respect for the environment and a concern for green practices. They continue to set the standard in the market of fragrance. They have procured permits from the Ministry of Economy, Trade & Industry in Japan, and the US Fish & Wildlife Department to validate that their products are properly accounted for and responsibly harvested. None of their recipes contain animal ingredients and no testing has ever been done on animals. 

Shoyeido has remained family owned and operated since their beginning in 1705. Their skilled craftsmen continue to practice many of the same techniques handed down through twelve generations. Their incense is pure, natural and subtle, every time.

Meditating with Gems